Pieces Of Life

Pieces Of Life
Ah, These feelings of love,
All at once rolling inside me,
My heart is calling out for her,
Listen to me, will she?

Lived here a man, once upon a time,
In darkest hour, born out of light,
He once said with an awkward smile,
“Alone we stand, Together we fight”,

Oh the wise man was, statue of honesty,
When all were asleep, he foresaw destiny,
The feeling, of everyone around hatin’,
Yet we keep up, for them we keep goin’,

Where is hell, Tell me if you can,
But make sure it better be worst place,
And in case my dear you just can’t,
Let your inner light shine as it shall,

Realize the truth, truth that is absolute,
And stop asking yourself what is it that exists,
In case you do, you will always be in dark,
Sticking to false beliefs, your heart always resists.

* Image Courtesy : http://rebekahradice.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Make-the-Puzzle-Pieces-of-Your-Life-Fit.jpg

Leave a comment